The Adventures of Piccolino (1976)

The Adventures of Piccolino is a 52 episode anime series by Nippon Animation first aired in 1976. The story is based on the novel "Pinocchio" by Italian author Carlo Collodi.

  • Carlo Collodi
  • Collodi

Release Date: 1976-04-27
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 8.0/10
  • Country: JP
  • Language: en
  • Runtime: 25
Ichirō Nagai
Ichirō Nagai
Dora the cat
Mami Koyama
Mami Koyama
Kazuko Sugiyama
Kazuko Sugiya...
Gina the duck
Masako Nozawa
Masako Nozawa
Kaneta Kimotsuki
Kaneta Kimots...
Rocco the bird
Write one

Sorry, no results found.